Oving Parish Plan Results Report 19th August 2016

Oving Parish Plan site introduction

Please find listed below the pdf documents of the minutes and agendas from our monthly meetings:

The details of planning applications being discussed at the planning meetings can be seen here.

If you require minutes or an agenda from before 2014, please contact the parish clerk.

You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2020

Meeting DateMeeting TitleAgendaMinutesSupporting Papers
Thu 19th Nov, 2020Parish Council Meeting
Thu 15th Oct, 2020Parish Council Meeting
Thu 17th Sep, 2020Parish Council Meeting
Thu 16th Jul, 2020Parish Council Meeting Download
Thu 18th Jun, 2020Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Thu 14th May, 2020Annual Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Thu 14th May, 2020Annual Parish Meeting – This meeting has been postponed, a new date will be advised soon
Thu 23rd Apr, 2020Extraordinary Parish Council Meeting – this meeting will be held virtually, see agenda for details Download Download
Thu 16th Apr, 2020Parish Council Meeting – This meeting has been cancelled
Thu 26th Mar, 2020Extraordinary Parish Council Meeting – This meeting has been cancelled
Thu 19th Mar, 2020Parish Council Meeting – This meeting has been cancelled
Thu 20th Feb, 2020Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Thu 16th Jan, 2020Parish Council Meeting Download Download